Close
RSS

News

New Arrival - Saturday, April 25, 2020
Peace Comes to the Chalet School has arrived
details
New Titles - Friday, April 24, 2020
GGBP have announced some new titles
details
Chalet School Fill-In Titles - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
I will shortly be having more stock of both Sisters at the Chalet School and Juniors of the Chalet School
details
Lockdown Special Offers - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
I have created a new category for Lockdown Special Offers
details
Stock Update - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Shocks for the Chalet School, Stepmother, The Scholarship Girl at Cambridge, The Great House of Estraville and The Horn of Merlyns are sold out
details
Encore Books Easter Extravaganza - FINAL DAY - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Today is the final day of the 2020 Easter Extravaganza
details
Reminder - Encore Books Easter Extravaganza - Monday, April 13, 2020
Only three more days left of the Easter Extravaganza
details
Stock Update - Thursday, April 09, 2020
A Countess at School and The Chalet School Encyclopaedia Volume 3 are sold out
details
Encore Books Easter Extravaganza - Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Wednesday 8 April to Wednesday 15 April I am having a Flash Sale
details
Stock Update - Monday, April 06, 2020
The Scholarship Girl and Josie Moves Up are sold out
details
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next ... Last