Close
RSS

News

Stock Update - Wednesday, December 27, 2017
A Dream of Sadler's Wells is sold out
details
Stock Update - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Sally's Family is sold out
details
New Title - Friday, December 08, 2017
GGBP have announced a brand new Chalet School fill-in title
details
More books added to website - Sunday, December 03, 2017
More books have been added to the website
details
New Title - Friday, December 01, 2017
A School Camp-Fire will be published next year
details
New Arrivals - Saturday, November 25, 2017
My copies of Cargo of Horses, Dancer on Holiday and A Chalet School Headmistress have arrived.
details
Stock Update - Friday, November 17, 2017
I have sold out of Love in a Mist
details
More EJO Books - Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Some harder to find titles by Elsie J Oxenham have been added to website
details
New Arrival - Monday, October 30, 2017
Rosamund's Victory has arrived
details
New Titles - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
GGBP have announced three new titles
details
 First ... Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next ... Last