Close
RSS

News

More books have been added to website - Thursday, May 06, 2021
More secondhand books have been added to website
details
New Titles - Friday, April 30, 2021
GGBP have announced four more titles to be published later this year
details
More Books Added to Website - Monday, April 26, 2021
More secondhand books have been added to website
details
More books have been added to website - Thursday, April 22, 2021
More secondhand books have been added to website
details
New Arrival - Monday, April 19, 2021
My copies of The School of Ups and Downs have arrived
details
Stock Update - Friday, April 16, 2021
Cilia of Chilterns' Edge, A Fourth Form Friendship and Miss Hogg and the Bronte Murders are all sold out
details
More books have been added to website - Tuesday, April 13, 2021
More books have been added to website
details
Encore Books Easter Extravaganza - Final Day - Thursday, April 08, 2021
Today is the final day of the Encore Books Easter Extravaganza
details
Encore Books Easter Extravaganza - Thursday, April 01, 2021
Details of Encore Books Easter Extravaganza 2021 Thursday 1 April to Thursday 8 April
details
Advance Warning - Encore Books 2021 Easter Extravaganza - Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Encore Books 2021 Easter Extravaganza starts on Thursday 1 April
details
 First ... Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next ... Last