Picture of Patience Joan, Outsider

Patience Joan, Outsider

Published August 2022. Complete and unabridged.

Patience Joan, Outsider follows A School Camp Fire and The School of Ups and Downs in the Woody Dean Series, which will eventually join the Swiss and Sussex series in Patience and Her Problems, which will be reprinted in due time.

(added to website 1 March 2022)

Author Elsie J Oxenham
Publisher The Elsie J Oxenham Society
Type Paperback
Condition New
Book tags
Girlsown (548)